Auditioning for the Screen with Tom McSweeney

This course is designed to develop your understanding of performance in the audition room and to progress your development in that most critical of skills – the screen test. You will strengthen your analytical expertise, will advance your knowledge of audition performance, and will deepen your understanding of your unique personal qualities and abilities.

 

Tom will work closely with you, and via a process of constructive critical analysis will coach you to develop nuanced, unique, and truthful performances. You will build on your previous education and experience, and will continue to work with increasingly challenging and complex characters and scripts.
 

TUTOR: Tom McSweeney, CSA

CLASS DURATION: 8 Weeks - 10:00AM - 1:00 PM Sundays

FEE: $137.50 Deposit and $68.75 per week for 6 consecutive weeks, OR:

TOTAL: $550.00 (incl. GST)

 

To apply, please email your Headshot & Resume to info@warehousestudio.com.au

If your chosen class is full, please email info@warehousestudio.com.au to be placed on a wait list. Though we also recommend that you enrol in a later term to avoid future disappointment.

Tom McSweeney

Term One 2022

Sun 16th January - Sun 6th March, 2022

Term Two 2022

Sun 20th March - Sun 8th May, 2022

Term Three 2022

Sun 29th May - Sun 17th July, 2022

Term Four 2022

Sun 7th August - Sun 25th September, 2022

Term Five 2022

Sun 9th October - Sun 27th November, 2022